Who we are

We are an exporter of milk powder, whey powder, butter and cheese. We have been present on the market since 1988.

ask a question >>
Contact

Contractus sp. z o. o.

ul. Bukowińska 24A/58

02-703 Warszawa

 

 

00 48 22 847 54 85-87

(faks) 0048 22 847 54 88

 

 

warszawa@contractus.pl

 

 

President of the Board  Otton Kuźma

 

Vice president  Witold Karczewski

Directions:


Wyświetl większą mapę

Marek Marcinkiewicz – Export Manager

marek@contractus.pl

Andrzej Krajczyński – Export Manager

andrzej@contractus.pl

Agnieszka Godzisz – Export Specialist

a.godzisz@contractus.pl

Ewelina Kuźma – Export Specialist

ewelina@contractus.pl

Robert Zagańczyk – Logistics

robert@contractus.pl

Dorota Zaborowska – Chief Accountant

zaborowska@contractus.pl

Monika Czarkowska – Accountant

monika@contractus.pl

 

Ask a question:

warszawa@contractus.pl